Technical Admission Committee

CTA_1_Beatriz Fernandes

Beatriz Fernandes

Cédula n.º: 13

CTA_2_Patricia Almeida

Patrícia Almeida

1st Vice-President
Cédula n.º: 12

CTA_3_Gabriela Brochado_

Gabriela Brochado

2nd Vice-President
Cédula n.º: 14

CTA_4_Luis Cavalheiro_CTA

Luis Cavalheiro

3rd Vice-President
Cédula n.º: 2649

CTA_5_Andreia Noites

Andreia Noites

Cédula n.º: 4027

CTA_6_Carla Mendes Pereira

Carla Pereira

Cédula n.º: 2732

CTA_7_Daniela Simoes

Daniela Simões

Cédula n.º: 1397

This site uses cookies to enable a better user experience.
By browsing the site you are consenting to its use.